# Mucic: Eurovision songcontest

Today is the day of the finale of the eurovision songcontest! And yes Belgium made it to the finals! I love this event for so many reasons. Basically I feel like one big unied Europe and I just enjoy see all those different cultures and music. So I’m gonna post the songs and countries of my favorites in this  finale. Hope you like my choise <3.

Hungary: Freddy- Pioneer

The Netherlands: Douwe Bob- Slow Down

Georgia: Nika Kocharov and Young Georgian Lolitas- Midnight gold

Germany: Jamie Lee- Ghost

BulgariaPoli Genova – If love was a crime

Sweden: Frans- If I were Sorry

Spain: Barei- Say Yay!

France: Amir- J’ai cherche

Belgium: Laura Tesoro- What’s the presure?

So I know that a lot of these songs are from westtern Europe. I had a lot of favourites in Eastern Europa as well but unfo they didn’t make it at all. So I hope the best will win!

❤ Emma xxx

 

 

 

Geef een reactie

