#tag: 100 questions nobody asks you

So hey people, here is my first post with a dutch video :D. Today I will be doing the ‘ 100 questions nobody will ask you-tag.’ Hope you enjoy :)!

  1. DO YOU SLEEP WITH YOUR CLOSET DOORS OPEN OR CLOSED?
    Closed, I watched too much horror movies for that.
  2. DO YOU TAKE THE SHAMPOOS AND CONDITIONER BOTTLES FROM HOTELS?

I used to do that but I’m not going to any hotel anymore.

  1. DO YOU SLEEP WITH YOUR SHEETS TUCKED IN OR OUT?
    out
  2. HAVE YOU STOLEN A STREET SIGN BEFORE?

Yes, I did it multiple time with scouting.

  1. DO YOU LIKE TO USE POST-IT NOTES?

I only use them for short messages

  1. DO YOU CUT OUT COUPONS BUT THEN NEVER USE THEM?

No

  1. WOULD YOU RATHER BE ATTACKED BY A BIG BEAR OR A SWARM OF

BEES?

A bear don’t know why.

  1. DO YOU HAVE FRECKLES?

A little bit

  1. DO YOU ALWAYS SMILE FOR PICTURES?

No because it’s too much faked

  1. WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST PET PEEVE?

Well I dunno I think bing watching series Lol

  1. DO YOU EVER COUNT YOUR STEPS WHEN YOU WALK?

Lol no, I have an app for that

  1. HAVE YOU PEED IN THE WOODS?

yes

  1. HAVE YOU EVER POOPED IN THE WOODS?

Yes, it’s called scouting

  1. DO YOU EVER DANCE EVEN IF THERES NO MUSIC PLAYING?

Yes I actually do!

  1. DO YOU CHEW YOUR PENS AND PENCILS?

When I was a child but not anymore

  1. HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE YOU SLEPT WITH THIS WEEK?

Wait whut?

  1. WHAT SIZE IS YOUR BED?

Just standard European one person bed

  1. WHAT IS YOUR SONG OF THE WEEK?

I dunno, golden midnight- Niko Korchakov and the Georgian Lolitas

  1. IS IT OK FOR GUYS TO WEAR PINK?

Yeh sure, why not?

  1. DO YOU STILL WATCH CARTOONS?

What’s the def of it? I sometimes watch it whenever the moment happends

  1. WHAT IS YOUR LEAST FAVORITE MOVIE?

Gosh what a question. I guess zombeavers.

  1. WHERE WOULD YOU BURY HIDDEN TREASURE IF YOU HAD SOME?

In my backpack

  1. WHAT DO YOU DRINK WITH DINNER?

Soda

  1. WHAT DO YOU DIP A CHICKEN NUGGET IN?

mayonnaise

  1. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE FOOD?

French fries with stew

  1. WHAT MOVIES COULD YOU WATCH OVER AND OVER AGAIN AND STILL LOVE?

probably the last star wars movie lol.

  1. LAST PERSON YOU KISSED/KISSED YOU?

My mom

  1. WERE YOU EVER A BOY/GIRL SCOUT?

Yes, for like 13 years I guess.

  1. WOULD YOU EVER STRIP OR POSE NUDE IN A MAGAZINE?

I can’t say that maybe yes maybe no.

  1. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU WROTE A LETTER TO SOMEONE ON PAPER?

I think in highschoool my senior year. It was one to myself.

  1. CAN YOU CHANGE THE OIL ON A CAR?

Yes, otherwise I can’t get my licence…

  1. EVER GOTTEN A SPEEDING TICKET?

Nope

  1. EVER RAN OUT OF GAS?

Nope

  1. WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE KIND OF SANDWICH?

With bacon, salade, mayonaise and chicken filt

  1. BEST THING TO EAT FOR BREAKFAST?

eggs

  1. WHAT IS YOUR USUAL BEDTIME?

between 12-1 AM

  1. ARE YOU LAZY?

It really depends on the situation

  1. WHEN YOU WERE A KID, WHAT DID YOU DRESS UP AS FOR HALLOWEEN?

I didn’t do that when I was a kid.

  1. WHAT IS YOUR CHINESE ASTROLOGICAL SIGN?

I’m a rat

  1. HOW MANY LANGUAGES CAN YOU SPEAK?

2 fluent and two on an advanced level

  1. DO YOU HAVE ANY MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTIONS?

Nope

  1. WHICH ARE BETTER: LEGOS OR LINCOLN LOGS?

wtf are lincoln logs?

  1. ARE YOU STUBBORN?

Yes, I’m stuborn as hell

  1. WHO IS BETTER: LENO OR LETTERMAN?

Letterman

  1. EVER WATCH SOAP OPERAS?

Nope

  1. ARE YOU AFRAID OF HEIGHTS?

Nope

  1. DO YOU SING IN THE CAR?

Sometimes

  1. DO YOU SING IN THE SHOWER?

Actually not

  1. DO YOU DANCE IN THE CAR?

Hell no

  1. EVER USED A GUN?

Don’t need to answer that

  1. LAST TIME YOU GOT A PORTRAIT TAKEN BY A PHOTOGRAPHER?

March 2015

  1. DO YOU THINK MUSICALS ARE CHEESY?

Not really

  1. IS CHRISTMAS STRESSFUL?

Nope

  1. EVER EAT A PIEROGI?

Whut?

  1. FAVORITE TYPE OF FRUIT PIE?

Don’t have one

  1. OCCUPATIONS YOU WANTED TO BE WHEN YOU WERE A KID?

Police officer, special forces, writer

  1. DO YOU BELIEVE IN GHOSTS?

Kind of yes

  1. EVER HAVE A DEJA-VU FEELING?

Yes

  1. DO YOU TAKE A VITAMIN DAILY?

No

  1. DO YOU WEAR SLIPPERS?

No

  1. DO YOU WEAR A BATH ROBE?

Sometimes

  1. WHAT DO YOU WEAR TO BED?

Pj’s

  1. WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST CONCERT?

Gwen Stefani

  1. WALMART, TARGET, OR KMART?

None of them

  1. NIKE OR ADIDAS?

Nike

  1. CHEETOSOR FRITOS?

Cheetos

  1. PEANUTS OR SUNFLOWER SEEDS?

Peanuts

  1. EVER HEAR OF THE GROUP TRES BIEN?

Non, mes excuses

  1. EVER TAKE DANCE LESSONS?

Yes for 10 years I guess

  1. IS THERE A PROFESSION YOU PICTURE YOUR FUTURE SPOUSE DOING?

nope

  1. CAN YOU CURL YOUR TONGUE?

Nope

  1. EVER WON A SPELLING BEE?

Nope

  1. HAVE YOU EVER CRIED BECAUSE YOU WERE SO HAPPY?

Yes

  1. OWN ANY RECORD ALBUMS?

Unfo not

  1. OWN A RECORD PLAYER?

My stephdad has one

  1. DO YOU REGULARLY BURN INCENSE?

nope

  1. EVER BEEN IN LOVE?

Of course!

  1. WHO WOULD YOU LIKE TO SEE IN CONCERT?

Hmm, I guess Slipknot

  1. WHAT WAS THE LAST CONCERT YOU SAW?

Oh god I think it was a locl band called waiting Choas

  1. HOT TEA OR COLD TEA?

Hard one! I guess hot

  1. TEA OR COFFEE?

Tea please

  1. SUGAR COOKIES OR SNICKERDOODLES?

Cookies

  1. CAN YOU SWIM WELL?

I don’t drown lol

  1. CAN YOU HOLD YOUR BREATH WITHOUT HOLDING YOUR NOSE?

Yes but not for a very long time

  1. ARE YOU PATIENT?

Sometimes

  1. DJ OR BAND AT A WEDDING?

DJ

  1. EVER WON A CONTEST?

Nope

  1. HAVE YOU EVER HAD PLASTIC SURGERY?

Nope

  1. WHICH ARE BETTER: BLACK OR GREEN OLIVES?

None of them

  1. CAN YOU KNIT OR CROCHET?

I can do both

  1. BEST ROOM FOR A FIREPLACE?

Living room

  1. DO YOU WANT TO GET MARRIED?

Yes

  1. IF MARRIED, HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN MARRIED?

hahaha not

  1. WHO WAS YOUR HIGH SCHOOL CRUSH?

I had so many crushes

  1. DO YOU CRY AND THROW A FIT UNTIL YOU GET YOUR OWN WAY?

Not always

  1. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?

Nope

  1. DO YOU WANT KIDS?

yes

  1. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE COLOR?

Black and dark grey

  1. DO YOU MISS ANYONE RIGHT NOW?

My friends

  1. WHO ARE YOU GOING TO TAG TO DO THIS VIDEO NEXT?

No one.

Geef een reactie

