#Signed, sealed, delivered: Aliexpress, MAC, I heart make-up, colourpop, Jefree Star, Kat Von D.

So what’s up everyone? I received a lot of stuff I bought second hand an Aliexpress if you’re intrested, please keep on reading :D.

 

20160616_161722.jpg

Bottom up-> Bottom down

Jeffree star: Queen Supreme
Kat Von D: Double Dare
Colour Pop: Brooklyn
Colour Pop: Cookie
MAC: Amourus
MAC: All fired up

And I got earrings from Aliexpress.

Also I bought the I heart make-up blushing heart in peachy keen and highlight heart.

Photo from juliasallure.com

I know it’s not that much but normlly I will try to post more awesome stuff and to post more stuff. I’m only not sure if it is going to work out so I will just try.

❤ Emma

 

Een gedachte over “#Signed, sealed, delivered: Aliexpress, MAC, I heart make-up, colourpop, Jefree Star, Kat Von D.

Geef een reactie

